Home

OEF Staff

Phone: +372 615 5700

Mall Hellam 
Executive Director 
mall@oef.org.ee 

Jete Aljasmäe
Project Assistant
jete@oef.org.ee

Mari Roonemaa
Media Coordinator
mari@oef.org.ee
+37256454598

Andrei Liimets
OGP coordinator
andrei@oef.org.ee 

Katrin Enno 

Coordinator (NGO Fund)
katrin@oef.org.ee 

Egle Aruvald

Accountant
egle@oef.org.ee 

 


The foundation works to help develop open society in Estonia and other countries

Open Estonia Foundation

Address: Estonia pst 5a
10143 Tallinn, Estonia

Phone: +372 615 5700
Email: info@oef.org.ee

Registration no: 90000334