OEF Board

The Open Estonia Foundation is governed by the Foundation's Board, whose members in 2019 are:

Heli Aru-Chabilan (Chair), Head of the Management Board, Information Technology Foundation for Education

Raul Rebane, Media Expert

Kristi Raik, Director of the Estonian Foreign Policy Institute at the International Centre for Defence and Security

Sven Papp, Attorney at law

Indrek Kasela, Entrepreneur

The foundation works to help develop open society in Estonia and other countries